Click on a country for a list of relevant databases and reference books in the Business Library.
Some additional books are listed at the end.
Albania -- Austria -- Belarus -- Belgium -- Bosnia-Herzegovina -- Bulgaria
Croatia -- Czech Republic -- Denmark -- Estonia -- Finland -- France -- Germany
Gibraltar -- Greece -- Hungary -- Iceland -- Ireland -- Italy -- Latvia -- Liechtenstein
Lithuania -- Luxembourg -- Macedonia -- Malta -- Moldova -- Monaco -- Montenegro
Netherlands -- Norway -- Poland -- Portugal -- Romania -- Serbia -- Slovakia -- Slovenia
Spain -- Sweden -- Switzerland -- Ukraine -- United Kingdom
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
European Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 E87
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
Source OECD Country Reports & Tables
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
European Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 E87
Gestures: the Do's and Taboos of Body Language Around the World -- REF HF 5389 A88
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
Handbook of International Insurance -- REF HG 8061 H363 (see European Insurance Markets)
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
Mind Your Manners -- REF HF 5389 M65
Source OECD Country Reports & Tables
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
When Cultures Collide: managing successfully across cultures -- REF HF 5389 L49
When in Rome or Rio or Riyadh... -- REF HF 5389 D46
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
European Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 E87
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Country Commerce -- REF HF 294 B8 X I5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
Dun & Bradstreet's Guide to Doing Business Around the World -- REF HF 1416 M78
European Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 E87
Gestures: the Do's and Taboos of Body Language Around the World -- REF HF 5389 A88
Global Gold -- REF HF 1416.5 S73
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
Handbook of International Insurance -- REF HG 8061 H363 (see European Insurance Markets)
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
Kiss, Bow or Shake Hands -- REF HF 5389 M67
Mind Your Manners -- REF HF 5389 M65
Source OECD Country Reports & Tables
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
When in Rome or Rio or Riyadh... -- REF HF 5389 D46
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
European Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 E87
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
Source OECD Country Reports & Tables
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
European Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 E87
Gestures: the Do's and Taboos of Body Language Around the World -- REF HF 5389 A88
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
More Advertising Worldwide -- REF HF 5823 M575
Source OECD Country Reports & Tables
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
European Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 E87
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
Source OECD Country Reports & Tables
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Country Commerce -- REF HF 294 B8 X I5
Country Finance -- REF HF 294 B8 X F5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
Dun & Bradstreet's Guide to Doing Business Around the World -- REF HF 1416 M78
European Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 E87
Gestures: the Do's and Taboos of Body Language Around the World -- REF HF 5389 A88
Global Gold -- REF HF 1416.5 S73
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
Kiss, Bow or Shake Hands -- REF HF 5389 M67
Source OECD Country Reports & Tables
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
When Cultures Collide: managing successfully across cultures -- REF HF 5389 L49
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
Dun & Bradstreet's Guide to Doing Business Around the World -- REF HF 1416 M78
European Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 E87
Gestures: the Do's and Taboos of Body Language Around the World -- REF HF 5389 A88
Global Gold -- REF HF 1416.5 S73
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
Handbook of International Insurance -- REF HG 8061 H363 (see European Insurance Markets)
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
Kiss, Bow or Shake Hands -- REF HF 5389 M67
Mind Your Manners -- REF HF 5389 M65
Source OECD Country Reports & Tables
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
When Cultures Collide: managing successfully across cultures -- REF HF 5389 L49
When in Rome or Rio or Riyadh... -- REF HF 5389 D46
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
European Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 E87
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
Source OECD Country Reports & Tables
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
When Cultures Collide: managing successfully across cultures -- REF HF 5389 L49 -- (look under Baltic States)
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
European Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 E87
Gestures: the Do's and Taboos of Body Language Around the World -- REF HF 5389 A88
Global Gold -- REF HF 1416.5 S73
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
Handbook of International Insurance -- REF HG 8061 H363 (see European Insurance Markets)
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
Kiss, Bow or Shake Hands -- REF HF 5389 M67
Mind Your Manners -- REF HF 5389 M65
Source OECD Country Reports & Tables
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
When Cultures Collide: managing successfully across cultures -- REF HF 5389 L49
When in Rome or Rio or Riyadh... -- REF HF 5389 D46
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Country Commerce -- REF HF 294 B8 X I5
Country Finance -- REF HF 294 B8 X F5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
Dun & Bradstreet's Guide to Doing Business Around the World -- REF HF 1416 M78
European Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 E87
Gestures: the Do's and Taboos of Body Language Around the World -- REF HF 5389 A88
Global Gold -- REF HF 1416.5 S73
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
Handbook of International Insurance -- REF HG 8061 H363
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
Kiss, Bow or Shake Hands -- REF HF 5389 M67
Mind Your Manners -- REF HF 5389 M65
Source OECD Country Reports & Tables
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
When Cultures Collide: managing successfully across cultures -- REF HF 5389 L49
When in Rome or Rio or Riyadh... -- REF HF 5389 D46
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Country Commerce -- REF HF 294 B8 X I5
Country Finance -- REF HF 294 B8 X F5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
Dun & Bradstreet's Guide to Doing Business Around the World -- REF HF 1416 M78
European Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 E87
Gestures: the Do's and Taboos of Body Language Around the World -- REF HF 5389 A88
Global Gold -- REF HF 1416.5 S73
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
Handbook of International Insurance -- REF HG 8061 H363
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
Kiss, Bow or Shake Hands -- REF HF 5389 M67
Mind Your Manners -- REF HF 5389 M65
Source OECD Country Reports & Tables
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
When Cultures Collide: managing successfully across cultures -- REF HF 5389 L49
When in Rome or Rio or Riyadh... -- REF HF 5389 D46
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
European Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 E87
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7 (see United Kingdom)
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Country Commerce -- REF HF 294 B8 X I5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
European Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 E87
Gestures: the Do's and Taboos of Body Language Around the World -- REF HF 5389 A88
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
Handbook of International Insurance -- REF HG 8061 H363 (see European Insurance Markets)
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
Kiss, Bow or Shake Hands -- REF HF 5389 M67
Mind Your Manners -- REF HF 5389 M65
More Advertising Worldwide -- REF HF 5823 M575
Source OECD Country Reports & Tables
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
When Cultures Collide: managing successfully across cultures -- REF HF 5389 L49
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Country Commerce -- REF HF 294 B8 X I5
Country Finance -- REF HF 294 B8 X F5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
European Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 E87
Gestures: the Do's and Taboos of Body Language Around the World -- REF HF 5389 A88
Global Gold -- REF HF 1416.5 S73
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
Kiss, Bow or Shake Hands -- REF HF 5389 M67
More Advertising Worldwide -- REF HF 5823 M575
Source OECD Country Reports & Tables
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
When Cultures Collide: managing successfully across cultures -- REF HF 5389 L49
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
European Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 E87
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
Source OECD Country Reports & Tables
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
Dun & Bradstreet's Guide to Doing Business Around the World -- REF HF 1416 M78
European Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 E87
Gestures: the Do's and Taboos of Body Language Around the World -- REF HF 5389 A88
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
Handbook of International Insurance -- REF HG 8061 H363
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
Mind Your Manners -- REF HF 5389 M65
More Advertising Worldwide -- REF HF 5823 M575
Source OECD Country Reports & Tables
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7 (see United Kingdom)
When Cultures Collide: managing successfully across cultures -- REF HF 5389 L49
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Country Commerce -- REF HF 294 B8 X I5
Country Finance -- REF HF 294 B8 X F5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
Dun & Bradstreet's Guide to Doing Business Around the World -- REF HF 1416 M78
European Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 E87
Gestures: the Do's and Taboos of Body Language Around the World -- REF HF 5389 A88
Global Gold -- REF HF 1416.5 S73
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
Handbook of International Insurance -- REF HG 8061 H363
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
Kiss, Bow or Shake Hands -- REF HF 5389 M67
Mind Your Manners -- REF HF 5389 M65
Source OECD Country Reports & Tables
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
When in Rome or Rio or Riyadh... -- REF HF 5389 D46
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
European Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 E87
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
More Advertising Worldwide -- REF HF 5823 M575
Source OECD Country Reports & Tables
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
When Cultures Collide: managing successfully across cultures -- REF HF 5389 L49
(see Baltic States)
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
European Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 E87
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
European Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 E87
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
Source OECD Country Reports & Tables
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
When Cultures Collide: managing successfully across cultures -- REF HF 5389 L49 -- (look under Baltic States)
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
European Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 E87
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
Handbook of International Insurance -- REF HG 8061 H363 (see European Insurance Markets)
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
Mind Your Manners -- REF HF 5389 M65
Source OECD Country Reports & Tables
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
European Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 E87
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
Source OECD Country Reports & Tables
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
European Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 E87
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
European Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 E87
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
Source OECD Country Reports & Tables
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
European Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 E87
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Culturegrams (under Serbia & Montenegro) -- REF GT 150 C86
European Marketing Data and Statistics (under Serbia & Montenegro) -- REF HF 3502 E87
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
Source OECD Country Reports & Tables
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
World Development Indicators, WDI Online (see Serbia & Montenegro)
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Country Commerce -- REF HF 294 B8 X I5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
Dun & Bradstreet's Guide to Doing Business Around the World -- REF HF 1416 M78
European Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 E87
Gestures: the Do's and Taboos of Body Language Around the World -- REF HF 5389 A88
Global Gold -- REF HF 1416.5 S73
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
Handbook of International Insurance -- REF HG 8061 H363
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
Kiss, Bow or Shake Hands -- REF HF 5389 M67
Mind Your Manners -- REF HF 5389 M65
Source OECD Country Reports & Tables
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
When Cultures Collide: managing successfully across cultures -- REF HF 5389 L49
When in Rome or Rio or Riyadh... -- REF HF 5389 D46
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Country Commerce -- REF HF 294 B8 X I5
Country Finance -- REF HF 294 B8 X F5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
European Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 E87
Gestures: the Do's and Taboos of Body Language Around the World -- REF HF 5389 A88
Global Gold -- REF HF 1416.5 S73
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
Handbook of International Insurance -- REF HG 8061 H363 (see European Insurance Markets)
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
Kiss, Bow or Shake Hands -- REF HF 5389 M67
Source OECD Country Reports & Tables
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
When Cultures Collide: managing successfully across cultures -- REF HF 5389 L49
When in Rome or Rio or Riyadh... -- REF HF 5389 D46
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Country Commerce -- REF HF 294 B8 X I5
Country Finance -- REF HF 294 B8 X F5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
Dun & Bradstreet's Guide to Doing Business Around the World -- REF HF 1416 M78
European Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 E87
Gestures: the Do's and Taboos of Body Language Around the World -- REF HF 5389 A88
Global Gold -- REF HF 1416.5 S73
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
Kiss, Bow or Shake Hands -- REF HF 5389 M67
Source OECD Country Reports & Tables
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
When Cultures Collide: managing successfully across cultures -- REF HF 5389 L49
When in Rome or Rio or Riyadh... -- REF HF 5389 D46
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
European Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 E87
Gestures: the Do's and Taboos of Body Language Around the World -- REF HF 5389 A88
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
Handbook of International Insurance -- REF HG 8061 H363 (see European Insurance Markets)
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
Kiss, Bow or Shake Hands -- REF HF 5389 M67
Mind Your Manners -- REF HF 5389 M65
Source OECD Country Reports & Tables
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
When Cultures Collide: managing successfully across cultures -- REF HF 5389 L49
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
European Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 E87
Gestures: the Do's and Taboos of Body Language Around the World -- REF HF 5389 A88
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
Kiss, Bow or Shake Hands -- REF HF 5389 M67
Source OECD Country Reports & Tables
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
European Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 E87
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
Source OECD Country Reports & Tables
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
European Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 E87
Gestures: the Do's and Taboos of Body Language Around the World -- REF HF 5389 A88 (see Yugoslavia)
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
Source OECD Country Reports & Tables
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
European Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 E87
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
Source OECD Country Reports & Tables
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Country Commerce -- REF HF 294 B8 X I5
Country Finance -- REF HF 294 B8 X F5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
Dun & Bradstreet's Guide to Doing Business Around the World -- REF HF 1416 M78
European Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 E87
Gestures: the Do's and Taboos of Body Language Around the World -- REF HF 5389 A88
Global Gold -- REF HF 1416.5 S73
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
Handbook of International Insurance -- REF HG 8061 H363
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
Kiss, Bow or Shake Hands -- REF HF 5389 M67
Mind Your Manners -- REF HF 5389 M65
Source OECD Country Reports & Tables
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
When Cultures Collide: managing successfully across cultures -- REF HF 5389 L49
When in Rome or Rio or Riyadh... -- REF HF 5389 D46
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Country Commerce -- REF HF 294 B8 X I5
Country Finance -- REF HF 294 B8 X F5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
Dun & Bradstreet's Guide to Doing Business Around the World -- REF HF 1416 M78
European Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 E87
Gestures: the Do's and Taboos of Body Language Around the World -- REF HF 5389 A88
Global Gold -- REF HF 1416.5 S73
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
Handbook of International Insurance -- REF HG 8061 H363 (see European Insurance Markets)
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
Kiss, Bow or Shake Hands -- REF HF 5389 M67
Mind Your Manners -- REF HF 5389 M65
Source OECD Country Reports & Tables
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
When Cultures Collide: managing successfully across cultures -- REF HF 5389 L49
When in Rome or Rio or Riyadh... -- REF HF 5389 D46
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Country Commerce -- REF HF 294 B8 X I5
Country Finance -- REF HF 294 B8 X F5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
Dun & Bradstreet's Guide to Doing Business Around the World -- REF HF 1416 M78
European Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 E87
Gestures: the Do's and Taboos of Body Language Around the World -- REF HF 5389 A88
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
Handbook of International Insurance -- REF HG 8061 H363 (see European Insurance Markets)
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
Kiss, Bow or Shake Hands -- REF HF 5389 M67
Source OECD Country Reports & Tables
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
When Cultures Collide: managing successfully across cultures -- REF HF 5389 L49
When in Rome or Rio or Riyadh... -- REF HF 5389 D46
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
European Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 E87
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
Source OECD Country Reports & Tables
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Country Commerce -- REF HF 294 B8 X I5
Country Finance -- REF HF 294 B8 X F5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86 (see England, Northern Ireland, Scotland or Wales)
Dun & Bradstreet's Guide to Doing Business Around the World -- REF HF 1416 M78
European Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 E87
Gestures: the Do's and Taboos of Body Language Around the World -- REF HF 5389 A88
Global Gold -- REF HF 1416.5 S73
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
Handbook of International Insurance -- REF HG 8061 H363
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
Kiss, Bow or Shake Hands -- REF HF 5389 M67 (look under England)
Mind Your Manners -- REF HF 5389 M65
More Advertising Worldwide -- REF HF 5823 M575
Source OECD Country Reports & Tables
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
When Cultures Collide: managing successfully across cultures -- REF HF 5389 L49
When in Rome or Rio or Riyadh... -- REF HF 5389 D46
World Development Indicators, WDI Online