Click on a country for a list of relevant databases and reference books in the Business Library.
Some additional books covering all parts of the world are listed at the end.
Afghanistan -- Armenia -- Azerbaijan -- Bangladesh -- Bhutan -- Brunei -- Cambodia
China -- East Timor -- Georgia -- Hong Kong -- India -- Indonesia -- Japan -- Kazakhstan
Kyrgyzstan -- Laos -- Macau -- Malaysia -- Maldives -- Mongolia -- Myanmar -- Nepal
North Korea -- Pakistan -- Philippines -- Russian Federation -- Singapore -- South Korea
Sri Lanka -- Taiwan -- Tajikistan -- Thailand -- Turkmenistan -- Uzbekistan -- Vietnam
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
International Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 I52
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
United Nations Commodity Trade Statistics
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
International Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 I52
Source OECD Country Reports & Tables
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
United Nations Commodity Trade Statistics
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
International Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 I52
Source OECD Country Reports & Tables
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
United Nations Commodity Trade Statistics
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
Gestures: the Do's and Taboos of Body Language Around the World -- REF HF 5389 A88
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
Handbook of International Insurance -- REF HG 8061 H363 (see South & East Asian section)
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
International Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 I52
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
United Nations Commodity Trade Statistics
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
International Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 I52
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
United Nations Commodity Trade Statistics
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
International Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 I52
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
United Nations Commodity Trade Statistics
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
Global Gold -- REF HF 1416.5 S73
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
International Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 I52
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
United Nations Commodity Trade Statistics
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Billions: Selling to the New Chinese Consumer, by Tom Doctoroff --
Business Library Stacks HF5415.33 C6 D63 2005
Branding in China: the media platforms reaching 1.3 billion consumers -- REF HF 6161 B4 B73
Business Guide to Modern China -- REF HF 3836.5 A47
Business China: a practical guide to understanding Chinese business culture -- REF HF 3836.5 K45
China Business Guide -- REF HF 1604 C4428
Chinese Retailing: Market Overview, 30 March 2007 in Global Market Information
Country Commerce: a business guide to investing, licensing and trading in the new economy -- REF HF 294 B8 X I5
Country Finance: a guide to financial management in a global economy -- REF HF 294 B8 X F5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
Dun & Bradstreet's Guide to Doing Business Around the World -- REF HF 1416 M78
Gestures: the Do's and Taboos of Body Language Around the World -- REF HF 5389 A88
Global Gold -- REF HF 1416.5 S73
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
Handbook of International Insurance -- REF HG 8061 H363
International Business Etiquette. Asia & the Pacific Rim -- REF HF5389.3 A78 S23
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
International Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 I52
Kiss, Bow or Shake Hands -- REF HF 5389 M67
More Advertising Worldwide -- REF HF 5823 M575
Source OECD Country Reports & Tables
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
United Nations Commodity Trade Statistics
When Cultures Collide: managing successfully across cultures -- REF HF 5389 L49
When in Rome or Rio or Riyadh... -- REF HF 5389 D46
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
United Nations Commodity Trade Statistics (see Timor-Leste)
World Development Indicators, WDI Online (see Timor-Leste)
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
European Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 E87
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
United Nations Commodity Trade Statistics
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Country Commerce -- REF HF 294 B8 X I5
Country Finance -- REF HF 294 B8 X F5
CountryWatch (see China -- Hong Kong)
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
Gestures: the Do's and Taboos of Body Language Around the World -- REF HF 5389 A88
Global Gold -- REF HF 1416.5 S73
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
Handbook of International Insurance -- REF HG 8061 H363 (see South & East Asian section)
International Business Etiquette. Asia & the Pacific Rim -- REF HF5389.3 A78 S23
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
(see China -- Hong Kong)
International Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 I52
Kiss, Bow or Shake Hands -- REF HF 5389 M67
More Advertising Worldwide -- REF HF 5823 M575
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7 (see China)
United Nations Commodity Trade Statistics
When Cultures Collide: managing successfully across cultures -- REF HF 5389 L49
When in Rome or Rio or Riyadh... -- REF HF 5389 D46
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Country Commerce -- REF HF 294 B8 X I5
Country Finance -- REF HF 294 B8 X F5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
Dun & Bradstreet's Guide to Doing Business Around the World -- REF HF 1416 M78
Gestures: the Do's and Taboos of Body Language Around the World -- REF HF 5389 A88
Global Gold -- REF HF 1416.5 S73
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
Handbook of International Insurance -- REF HG 8061 H363
IndiaStat -- socio-economic statistical data and useful information on India
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
International Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 I52
Kiss, Bow or Shake Hands -- REF HF 5389 M67
Source OECD Country Reports & Tables
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
United Nations Commodity Trade Statistics
When Cultures Collide: managing successfully across cultures -- REF HF 5389 L49
When in Rome or Rio or Riyadh... -- REF HF 5389 D46
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Country Commerce -- REF HF 294 B8 X I5
Country Finance -- REF HF 294 B8 X F5
Culture Shock! : succeed in business, Indonesia : the essential guide for business and investment -- REF HF 3806.5 S56
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
Dun & Bradstreet's Guide to Doing Business Around the World -- REF HF 1416 M78
Gestures: the Do's and Taboos of Body Language Around the World -- REF HF 5389 A88
Global Gold -- REF HF 1416.5 S73
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
Handbook of International Insurance -- REF HG 8061 H363 (see South & East Asian section)
International Business Etiquette. Asia & the Pacific Rim -- REF HF5389.3 A78 S23
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
International Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 I52
Kiss, Bow or Shake Hands -- REF HF 5389 M67
Source OECD Country Reports & Tables
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
United Nations Commodity Trade Statistics
When Cultures Collide: managing successfully across cultures -- REF HF 5389 L49
When in Rome or Rio or Riyadh... -- REF HF 5389 D46
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Communicating with Japanese in Business -- REF HF 5387 C54
Country Commerce -- REF HF 294 B8 X I5
Country Finance -- REF HF 294 B8 X F5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
Dun & Bradstreet's Guide to Doing Business Around the World -- REF HF 1416 M78
Gestures: the Do's and Taboos of Body Language Around the World -- REF HF 5389 A88
Global Gold -- REF HF 1416.5 S73
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
Going to Japan on Business: protocol, strategies, and language for the corporate traveler -- REF HF 5387 B689
Handbook of International Insurance -- REF HG 8061 H363
International Business Etiquette. Asia & the Pacific Rim -- REF HF5389.3 A78 S23
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
International Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 I52
Japan: An International Comparison -- REF HC 461 J28
Japanese Etiquette & Ethics in Business -- REF HF 5387 D384
Kiss, Bow or Shake Hands -- REF HF 5389 M67
Source OECD Country Reports & Tables
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
United Nations Commodity Trade Statistics
When Cultures Collide: managing successfully across cultures -- REF HF 5389 L49
When in Rome or Rio or Riyadh... -- REF HF 5389 D46
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
International Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 I52
Source OECD Country Reports & Tables
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
United Nations Commodity Trade Statistics
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
International Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 I52
Source OECD Country Reports & Tables
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
United Nations Commodity Trade Statistics
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
International Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 I52
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
United Nations Commodity Trade Statistics
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
International Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 I52
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7 (see China)
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Business Guide to Malaysia -- REF HF 3800.6 Z5 B87
Country Commerce -- REF HF 294 B8 X I5
Country Finance -- REF HF 294 B8 X F5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
Dictionary of Malaysian Business -- REF HF 3800.6 Z6 F672
Dun & Bradstreet's Guide to Doing Business Around the World -- REF HF 1416 M78
Gestures: the Do's and Taboos of Body Language Around the World -- REF HF 5389 A88
Global Gold -- REF HF 1416.5 S73
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
Handbook of International Insurance -- REF HG 8061 H363 (see South & East Asian section)
International Business Etiquette. Asia & the Pacific Rim -- REF HF5389.3 A78 S23
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
International Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 I52
Kiss, Bow or Shake Hands -- REF HF 5389 M67
More Advertising Worldwide -- REF HF 5823 M575
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
United Nations Commodity Trade Statistics
When Cultures Collide: managing successfully across cultures -- REF HF 5389 L49
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
International Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 I52
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
United Nations Commodity Trade Statistics
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
International Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 I52
Source OECD Country Reports & Tables
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
United Nations Commodity Trade Statistics
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
Gestures: the Do's and Taboos of Body Language Around the World -- REF HF 5389 A88
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
International Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 I52
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
United Nations Commodity Trade Statistics
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
World Factbook (see Burma)
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
International Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 I52
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
United Nations Commodity Trade Statistics
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
International Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 I52
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
United Nations Commodity Trade Statistics (see Democratic People's Republic of Korea)
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Country Commerce -- REF HF 294 B8 X I5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
Gestures: the Do's and Taboos of Body Language Around the World -- REF HF 5389 A88
Global Gold -- REF HF 1416.5 S73
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
International Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 I52
Kiss, Bow or Shake Hands -- REF HF 5389 M67
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
United Nations Commodity Trade Statistics
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Country Commerce -- REF HF 294 B8 X I5
Country Finance -- REF HF 294 B8 X F5
Culture Shock!: Succeed in Business. Philippines -- REF HF 3816.5 G654
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
Dun & Bradstreet's Guide to Doing Business Around the World -- REF HF 1416 M78
Gestures: the Do's and Taboos of Body Language Around the World -- REF HF 5389 A88
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
Handbook of International Insurance -- REF HG 8061 H363 (see South & East Asian section)
International Business Etiquette. Asia & the Pacific Rim -- REF HF5389.3 A78 S23
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
International Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 I52
Kiss, Bow or Shake Hands -- REF HF 5389 M67
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
United Nations Commodity Trade Statistics
When Cultures Collide: managing successfully across cultures -- REF HF 5389 L49
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Country Commerce -- REF HF 294 B8 X I5
Country Finance -- REF HF 294 B8 X F5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
Dun & Bradstreet's Guide to Doing Business Around the World -- REF HF 1416 M78
Gestures: the Do's and Taboos of Body Language Around the World -- REF HF 5389 A88
Global Gold -- REF HF 1416.5 S73
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
Kiss, Bow or Shake Hands -- REF HF 5389 M67
Mind Your Manners -- REF HF 5389 M65
Source OECD Country Reports & Tables
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
United Nations Commodity Trade Statistics
When Cultures Collide: managing successfully across cultures -- REF HF 5389 L49
When in Rome or Rio or Riyadh... -- REF HF 5389 D46
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Business Guide to Singapore -- REF HF 3800.67 Z5 B874
Country Commerce -- REF HF 294 B8 X I5
Country Finance -- REF HF 294 B8 X F5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
Doing Business in Singapore -- REF HF 3800.67 Z5 D65
Doing Business in Singapore -- REF HF 3800.67 Z5 D66
Dun & Bradstreet's Guide to Doing Business Around the World -- REF HF 1416 M78
Gestures: the Do's and Taboos of Body Language Around the World -- REF HF 5389 A88
Global Gold -- REF HF 1416.5 S73
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
Handbook of International Insurance -- REF HG 8061 H363 (see South & East Asian section)
International Business Etiquette. Asia & the Pacific Rim -- REF HF5389.3 A78 S23
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
International Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 I52
Kiss, Bow or Shake Hands -- REF HF 5389 M67
More Advertising Worldwide -- REF HF 5823 M575
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
United Nations Commodity Trade Statistics
When Cultures Collide: managing successfully across cultures -- REF HF 5389 L49
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Country Commerce -- REF HF 294 B8 X I5
Country Finance -- REF HF 294 B8 X F5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
Dun & Bradstreet's Guide to Doing Business Around the World -- REF HF 1416 M78
Gestures: the Do's and Taboos of Body Language Around the World -- REF HF 5389 A88
Global Gold -- REF HF 1416.5 S73
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
Handbook of International Insurance -- REF HG 8061 H363 (see South & East Asian section)
International Business Etiquette. Asia & the Pacific Rim -- REF HF5389.3 A78 S23
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
(see Korea)
International Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 I52
Kiss, Bow or Shake Hands -- REF HF 5389 M67
Source OECD Country Reports & Tables (see Korea)
South Korean Market for Large Appliances, March 2007, in Global Market Information
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
United Nations Commodity Trade Statistics (see Republic of Korea)
When Cultures Collide: managing successfully across cultures -- REF HF 5389 L49
When in Rome or Rio or Riyadh... -- REF HF 5389 D46
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
Gestures: the Do's and Taboos of Body Language Around the World -- REF HF 5389 A88
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
Handbook of International Insurance -- REF HG 8061 H363 (see South & East Asian section)
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
International Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 I52
Kiss, Bow or Shake Hands -- REF HF 5389 M67
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
United Nations Commodity Trade Statistics
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Country Commerce -- REF HF 294 B8 X I5
Country Finance -- REF HF 294 B8 X F5
CountryWatch (see China -- Taiwan)
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
Doing Business with Taiwan -- REF HF 3847.5 D642
Dun & Bradstreet's Guide to Doing Business Around the World -- REF HF 1416 M78
Global Gold -- REF HF 1416.5 S73
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
Handbook of International Insurance -- REF HG 8061 H363 (see South & East Asian section)
International Business Etiquette. Asia & the Pacific Rim -- REF HF5389.3 A78 S23
International Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 I52
Kiss, Bow or Shake Hands -- REF HF 5389 M67
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7 (see China)
When in Rome or Rio or Riyadh... -- REF HF 5389 D46
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
International Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 I52
Source OECD Country Reports & Tables
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
United Nations Commodity Trade Statistics
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Business Guide to Thailand -- REF HF 3800.55 Z5 B87
Country Commerce -- REF HF 294 B8 X I5
Country Finance -- REF HF 294 B8 X F5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
Dun & Bradstreet's Guide to Doing Business Around the World -- REF HF 1416 M78
Gestures: the Do's and Taboos of Body Language Around the World -- REF HF 5389 A88
Global Gold -- REF HF 1416.5 S73
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
Handbook of International Insurance -- REF HG 8061 H363 (see South & East Asian section)
International Business Etiquette. Asia & the Pacific Rim -- REF HF5389.3 A78 S23
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
International Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 I52
Kiss, Bow or Shake Hands -- REF HF 5389 M67
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
United Nations Commodity Trade Statistics
When Cultures Collide: managing successfully across cultures -- REF HF 5389 L49
When in Rome or Rio or Riyadh... -- REF HF 5389 D46
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
International Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 I52
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
United Nations Commodity Trade Statistics
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
International Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 I52
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
United Nations Commodity Trade Statistics
World Development Indicators, WDI Online
Return to Top
Background Notes -- REF G 59 U5
Country Commerce -- REF HF 294 B8 X I5
Culturegrams -- REF GT 150 C86
Global Gold -- REF HF 1416.5 S73
Global Market Information -- click on Geographies
Handbook of International Insurance -- REF HG 8061 H363 (see South & East Asian section)
International Business Etiquette. Asia & the Pacific Rim -- REF HF5389.3 A78 S23
International Financial Statistics, Yearbook & Country Notes -- REF HG 3881 I627
International Marketing Data and Statistics -- REF HF 3502 I52
Statesman's Yearbook -- REF JA 51 S7
United Nations Commodity Trade Statistics
When Cultures Collide: managing successfully across cultures -- REF HF 5389 L49
World Development Indicators, WDI Online